mattress factory

Dear Community,
In this moment, my heart is grateful for the opportunity to be with you on this wild, winding journey of life and spirit and friendships and music…so much goodness!
Plus, I recently discovered this guy whom you probably all know: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vKA4w2O61Xo
Now that we’ve wrapped up our super sweet retreat, we’re back to the usual shenanigans. 
Thank you, Mirabai, for hosting noon prayers while I was gallivanting around! 

Thursday, September 16th – Eastern Rose Garden Class – 7 PM Mountain (1 AM Friday UTC) – Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/505295922?pwd=ZVY2WmpVZURjdCtmVUFZdU1iRFpsQT09 

Saturday, September 18th – Zikr – 7 PM Mountain (1 AM Sunday UTC) – in person and online – Rocky Mountain Miracle Center, it was so nice last month to have our fabulous musicians and to hear each other’s voices in the same room. Join us if you wish! Suggested donation $15 to $30 as you are able – Bring snack/dessert to share afterward – And, if you can’t be with us in person, join the zoom:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/505295922?pwd=ZVY2WmpVZURjdCtmVUFZdU1iRFpsQT09 

Monday, September 20th – Sufi Meditation – 9:30 AM Mountain (3:30 PM UTC) – Zoom! And you are welcome to join me in my home! (RSVP) – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/505295922?pwd=ZVY2WmpVZURjdCtmVUFZdU1iRFpsQT09 

Thursday, September 23rd – In An Eastern Rose Garden Class – 7 PM Mountain – (1 AM Friday UTC). – zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/505295922?pwd=ZVY2WmpVZURjdCtmVUFZdU1iRFpsQT09 

Friday, September 24th – Chant, Dance, Pray – 7 PM Mountain (1 AM Saturday UTC) – Zoom! And my home (RSVP) https://us02web.zoom.us/j/505295922?pwd=ZVY2WmpVZURjdCtmVUFZdU1iRFpsQT09 

Monday, September 27th – Meditation – 9:30 AM Mountain (3:30 PM UTC) – Zoom and in my home (RSVP) … https://us02web.zoom.us/j/505295922?pwd=ZVY2WmpVZURjdCtmVUFZdU1iRFpsQT09 

Thursday, September 30th – In an Eastern Rose Garden class – 7 PM Mountain (1 AM Friday UTC) – Zoom!  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/505295922?pwd=ZVY2WmpVZURjdCtmVUFZdU1iRFpsQT09 

Friday, October 1st – Chant Dance Pray – 7 PM Mountain (1 AM Saturday UTC) – join me in my home (RSVP), or join us in the zoom room:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/505295922?pwd=ZVY2WmpVZURjdCtmVUFZdU1iRFpsQT09 

Monday, October 4th – Sufi Meditation – 9:30 AM Mountain (3:30 PM UTC) – my home (RSVP) or zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/505295922?pwd=ZVY2WmpVZURjdCtmVUFZdU1iRFpsQT09 

Monday, October 4th – Sohbat Circle (Sufis and friends, age 20 to 39) – 1 PM Mountain (7 PM UTC) – conversation, practices, teachings and friendships – Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81536576201?pwd=L1k4MjgyU0FwcXZuQ2tmalpOcmNmZz09
Passcode: Sufi 

Thursday, October 7th – In an Eastern Rose Garden – 7 PM Mountain (1 AM Friday UTC) – zoom, zoom, zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/505295922?pwd=ZVY2WmpVZURjdCtmVUFZdU1iRFpsQT09 

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 8th – Unveiling the Beloved: Part 9 (my favorite number) – with Khabir and me – 10 AM Mountain (6 PM Germany, 4 PM UTC) – ZOOM!!! https://us02web.zoom.us/j/505295922?pwd=ZVY2WmpVZURjdCtmVUFZdU1iRFpsQT09
Financial gratitude welcome here: paypal.me/sararain


Monday, October 11th – Sufi Meditation – 9:30 AM Mountain (3:30 PM UTC) – my house (RSVP) – or zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/505295922?pwd=ZVY2WmpVZURjdCtmVUFZdU1iRFpsQT09

Thursday October 14th – In an Eastern Rose Garden – 7 PM Mountain (1 AM Friday UTC) – Zooming: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/505295922?pwd=ZVY2WmpVZURjdCtmVUFZdU1iRFpsQT09

Saturday, October 16th – Zikr, Zikr!! – 7 PM Mountain (1 AM Sunday UTC) – Rocky Mountain Miracle Center or on the zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/505295922?pwd=ZVY2WmpVZURjdCtmVUFZdU1iRFpsQT09

DAILY PRAYER ZOOMS are still happening. We’re not tired of it yet. 12 PM Mountain, every single day – (6 PM UTC) – 15 minute prayer dose! Join us anytime you wish: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/505295922?pwd=ZVY2WmpVZURjdCtmVUFZdU1iRFpsQT09 

Here’s my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqjpXodkbL_tpcLUtH7jMXg
And the dropbox for our daily prayer songs: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/j1x251uc7uq8biu/AAAPtJ3g9dg5gkq8c6XAAuaba?dl=0

A blessing for you: may your laundry and dishes be clean and tidy.
Love and an Orderly Life (if you wish), 
Sára

970-227-5275
rain@trigoddess.org